University of Queensland

Queensland Department of Environment and Science

  • Christina Jones

  • Dan Tindall

  • Kym McLennan

  • Dr Peter Scarth

  • Neil Flood

  • Rebecca Trevithick

  • Dr John Armston

  • Dr Nicholas Goodwin

  • Dr Leo Hardtke

  • Dr Jordan Graesser

New South Wales Office of Heritage and Environment

  • Tim Danaher

  • Heidi Mawbey

  • Dr Tony Gill

  • Dr Adrian Fisher

  • Dr Anthea Mitchell

  • Dr James Watson

University of New South Wales

Victoria Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning

  • Dr Mariela Soto-Berelov

University of New England